hpg plastics
engineered solutions
deutschHome.html
home
productsproducts_EN.html
companycompany_EN.html
impressumimpressum_EN.html
 
 

A solid basis for your success
hpg’s core competence is customer-oriented and customer-specific development and production of plastic pipes and hoses. As a highly specialised company, we deploy a high degree of innovation and skilled engineering to implement demanding, overall solutions and to thus provide significant competitive advantages for our customers.

 

High-Tech “Made in Germany“
hpg is much more than just a pure extrusion works. We are a development partner at the side of our customers, and furthermore the only “Preferred Development Partner” for pipes and hoses for DOW, the largest manufacturer of synthetic materials in the world.

 

We make virtually everything possible
Apart from a pronounced expertise in materials, HPG is characterised by its ability to produce various pipes and hoses up to a diameter of 40 mm quickly and reliably using an integrated production management system. The benefit for our customers is high effeciency combined with maximum flexibility.

 

Innovative products for the plastic pipe market

pipes & hoses made by hpg

englishHome_EN.html
home
produkteProdukte.html
unternehmenUnternehmen.html
impressumImpressum.html
hpg plastics
engineered solutions
 
 

Eine solide Basis für Ihren Erfolg
Kernkompetenz der hpg ist die kundenorientierte und kundenspezifische Entwicklung und Fertigung von Kunststoffrohren und -schläuchen. Als hoch spezialisiertes Unternehmen realisieren wir über ein hohes Innovations- und Engineering-Potenzial anspruchsvolle Gesamtlösungen und sichern so wichtige Wettbewerbsvorteile für unsere Kunden.

 

High Tech „Made in Germany”
Die hpg ist viel mehr als ein reiner Extrusionsbetrieb. Wir sind Entwicklungspartner an der Seite unserer Kunden und darüber hinaus einziger europäischer „Preferred Development Partner“ für Rohre und Schläuche des weltweit größten Kunststoffherstellers DOW.

 

Wir machen fast alles möglich
Die hpg zeichnet sich neben einer ausgesprochenen Werkstoff-Expertise durch die Fähigkeit aus, die Produktion verschiedener Rohre und Schläuche bis zu einem Durchmesser von 40 mm über ein integriertes Produktions-Management schnell und optimiert umzusetzen. Vorteil für unsere Kunden ist die hohe Leistungsfähigkeit bei maximaler Flexibilität.

 

Innovative Produkte für den Kunststoff-Rohr-Markt

rohre & schläuche made by hpg